You're in: Telefónica

Quarterly Results

Searcher

2017 January - June

Telefónica, S.A. will publish its January-June 2017 results on July 27th, 2017 before market opens.

The conference call, during which Management will comment on the most significant aspects of the published results, will take place on the same day, at 10:00 (Madrid), 09:00 (London time), 04:00 (New York time).

This event is broadcasted live via Internet. We kindly suggest you to connect the conference call through the webcast (Internet live broadcast; listen only mode). To connect to the webcast, please click here . You can access this webcast live on iOS- and Android-powered mobile devices, including iPads. No app or specific software is required, however, please click here to see which browsers and operating systems are supported.

To participate in the Q&A session, we suggest you dial in a few minutes before the start of conference call. You may access by dialling: +34 91 419 25 24 (from Spain), +1 719 325 22 02 (from the United States) or +44 (0) 330 336 94 12 (from the U.K. and other countries). Conference Code: 6376802.

The file with the presentation in PDF format for the conference call will be available for downloading at least one hour before it starts.


ancla del contenido
euhrhf0090vesas