You're in: Telefónica

Calendar

25th February 2021

January-December 2020 results

Telefónica, S.A. will publish its January-December 2020 results on 25th February 2021 before market opens.

The conference call, during which management will comment on the most significant aspects of the published results, will take place on the same day, at 10:00 (CET), 09:00 (GMT), 04:00 (EST).

 

In accordance with the Internal Code of Conduct for Securities Markets issues of Telefonica, S.A., the temporary restriction period (“closed period”) starts four weeks before the release of the Company's results.

January-December 2020 results


16th March 2021

Citi’s 21st Annual European & Emerging Markets Telecoms Conference


18th March 2021

GS European Corporate Conference


23rd April 2021

ANNUAL GENERAL SHAREHOLDERS’ MEETING 2021

General Shareholders' Meeting 2021


13th May 2021

January-March 2021 results

Telefónica, S.A. will publish its January-March 2021 results on 13th May 2021 before market opens.

The conference call, during which Management will comment on the most significant aspects of the published results, will take place on the same day, at 9:30am (CET), 08:30am (BST), 03:30am (EST).

In accordance with the Internal Code of Conduct for Securities Markets issues of Telefonica, S.A., the temporary restriction period (“closed period”) starts four weeks before the release of the Company's results.

January-March 2021 results

27th May 2021

JP Morgan European TMT Conference


2 de junio de 2021

Dividend distribution by means of a scrip dividend (“Telefónica’s flexible dividend”)

Additional information

15th and 16th June 2021

BofA 2021 Global Telecom & Media Conference


29th July 2021

January-June 2021 results

Telefónica, S.A. will publish its January-June 2021 results on 29th July 2021 before market opens.

The conference call, during which Management will comment on the most significant aspects of the published results, will take place on the same day, at 10:00 AM (CET), 9:00 AM (BST), 4:00 AM (EST).

In accordance with the Internal Code of Conduct for Securities Markets issues of Telefonica, S.A., the temporary restriction period (“closed period”) starts four weeks before the release of the Company's results.

January-June 2021 results

22th and 23th June 2021

AERI & BofA Made in Iberia 2021


1st and 2nd September 2021

Barclays Telecom and Media Conference


2nd and 3rd September 2021

Deutsche Bank European TMT Conference


9th September 2021

Morgan Stanley Telecoms CTO Symposium – The future of networks


14th September 2021

CaixaBank XVIII Iberian Conference


22nd and 23rd September 2021

Goldman Sachs Annual Communacopia Conference


5th October 2021

Société Générale European ESG & SRI Conference


4th November 2021

January-September 2021 results

Telefónica, S.A. will publish its January-September 2021 results on 4th November 2021 before market opens.

The conference call, during which management will comment on the most significant aspects of the published results, will take place on the same day, at 10:00 AM (CET), 9:00 AM (GMT), 5:00 AM (EST).

In accordance with the Internal Code of Conduct for Securities Markets issues of Telefonica, S.A., the temporary restriction period (“closed period”) starts four weeks before the release of the Company's results.

January-September 2021 results


18th and 19th November 2021

Morgan Stanley European TMT Conference


ancla del contenido
euhrhf0090vesas