Quarterly results

January-December 2022 results

Telefónica, S.A. will publish its January-December 2022 results on 23 February 2023 before market opens.

The conference call, during which management will comment on the most significant aspects of the published results, will take place on the same day, at 10:00 AM (CET), 9:00 AM (GMT), 4:00 AM (EST).

This event will be webcasted online. To connect to the webcast, please click here.

To participate in the Q&A session, please register here to receive the dial in and PIN details.