Investors' Calendar

2012 February

  • February 24th, 2012

    JANUARY-DECEMBER 2011 RESULTS

    Telefónica, S.A. publishes its January-December 2011 results next February 24th, 2012 before market opens.

    The conference call, during which Management comments on the most significant aspects of the published results, takes place the same day, at 4:00 pm (Madrid), 3:00 pm (London time), 10:00 am (New York time).

    The file with the presentation in PDF format for the conference call will be available for downloading at least one hour before its starts.