Logo Telefónica

Investors´ Calendar

2007 July

  • July 30th, 2007

    2007 Second Quarter Results: January-June 2007

    Telefónica, S.A. publishes its 2007 Second Quarter Results next July 30th, 2007, before market opens.

    The conference call, during which Management comments on the most significant aspects of the published results, takes place the same day, at 4:00 pm (Madrid), 3:00 pm (GMT), 10:00 am (EDT). You may access by dialling: +44 (0)207 162 0025 (from Europe and other countries outside the United States) and +1 334 323 6201 (from the United States), with the password: Telefónica. This event is broadcasted live via Internet in this site.

    The file with the presentation in PDF format for the conference call will be available for downloading at least one hour before its starts.


    Results January-June 2007