Search button
Close search button
English
Language
English
Language
Logo Telefónica

Investors' Calendar

2014

2014 January

  • January 14th-16th, 2014

    Santander - XVIII Annual Latin American Conference

2014 February

  • February 27th, 2014

    JANUARY-DECEMBER 2013 RESULTS

    Telefónica, S.A. publishes January-December 2013 results next February 27th, 2014 before market opens.

    The conference call, during which Management comments on the most significant aspects of the published results, takes place the same day, at 10:00 am (Madrid), 9:00 am (London time), 4:00 am (New York time).

    The file with the presentation in PDF format for the conference call will be available for downloading at least one hour before its starts.


2014 March

  • March 18th-20th, 2014

    Citi - 14th Annual European & Emerging Markets Telecoms Conference

2014 May

  • May 9th, 2014

    JANUARY-MARCH 2014 RESULTS [Add to my calendar ICS File]

    Telefónica, S.A. publishes its January-March 2014 results next May 9th, 2014 before market opens.

    The conference call, during which Management comments on the most significant aspects of the published results, takes place the same day, at 2:00 pm (Madrid), 1:00 pm (London time), 8:00 am (New York time).

    The file with the presentation in PDF format for the conference call will be available for downloading at least one hour before its starts.


2014 June

  • June 3rd-5th, 2014

    Bank of America Merrill Lynch Global Telecom & Media Conference

2014 July

  • JULY 31ST, 2014

    JANUARY-JUNE 2014 RESULTS [Add to my calendar ICS File]

    Telefónica, S.A. publishes January-June 2014 results next July 31st, 2014.

    The conference call, during which Management comments on the most significant aspects of the published results, takes place the same day, at 2:00 pm (Madrid), 1:00 pm (London time), 8:00 am (New York time)..

    The file with the presentation in PDF format for the conference call will be available for downloading at least one hour before it starts.


2014 September

  • September 2nd, 2014

    Barclays - European Media and Telecom Forum

  • September 3rd, 2014

    Deutsche Bank - dbAccess TMT Conference

  • September 10th, 2014

    5th BBVA Iberian Conference

  • September 10th-12th, 2014

    Goldman Sachs - 23rd Annual Communacopia Conference

  • September 15th-16th, 2014

    Credit Suisse - European Telecoms Conference

2014 November

  • November 12th, 2014 [Add to my calendar ICS File]

    JANUARY-SEPTEMBER 2014 RESULTS

    Telefónica, S.A. publishes its January-September 2014 results next November 12th, 2014 before market opens.

    The conference call, during which Management comments on the most significant aspects of the published results, takes place the same day, at 2:00 pm (Madrid), 1:00 pm (London time), 8:00 am (New York time)..

    The file with the presentation in PDF format for the conference call will be available for downloading at least one hour before it starts.


  • November 19th-21st, 2014

    Morgan Stanley - 14th Technology, Media & Telecoms Conference